NASA is unveiling the first images from the James Webb Space Telescope today. Here is where to find them.

NASA will release the first-ever images from the James Webb Space Telescope today (Feb. 11) and you’ll be able to see them as soon as they come online. But don’t expect a dazzling view.

The first images captured by Webb, the largest telescope ever launched into space, will be released today at 10:30 a.m. EDT (1530 GMT) via NASA. James Webb Space Telescope Articles. You have to be able to Find pictures here Once the live broadcast starts. NASA will also hold a conference call at 11 a.m. EDT (1600 GMT) to discuss the images and recent progress Webb has made since its December 25 launch. This live stream will also appear at the top of this page once it starts.

Related: How does the James Webb Space Telescope work?
Live updates: NASA’s James Webb Space Telescope mission

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.